Hi Everyone! [Page 1 of 1]

Hi Everyone!
Posted Fri Aug 11, 2017 7:34 pm

Jesterdist

Caless Student
Caless Student
Hi guys! Just dropping a greeting here since I've just joined recently.

I've been a fan of Scandal for a long time until recently I've grown to like them even more! Their music just keeps getting better and better. [size=36]It's a breath of fresh air to have good music being put out these days. Then I found this forum and thought I should hang out with fellow fans.[/size]

I'm a musician myself and have stopped playing for a while because my band broke up. But after returning to listening to Scandal's music and watching their live shows, my inspiration has been renewed. [size=36]They inspire me so much now. I really love how down to earth they are![/size]

[size=36]I hope to make new friends here that also love Scandal and I hope we all have a great time here .clap.  [/size]

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi Everyone!
Posted Fri Aug 11, 2017 9:50 pm

tonymiller

tonymiller

International Performer
International Performer
Hi Jesterdist,

Welcome to SH!

All SCANDAL fans are very welcome here and you will find many other musicians...I play bass.

Hope you have fun here and dont give up your music !

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down

Posted Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:26 am

TheAkaFox

TheAkaFox

Caless Student
Caless Student
Same here buddy.It's hard that your band is done,but music will always be a part of us right?Just make music for fun and for yourself.Time and Scandal heals the wounds Tongue Wink

Back to top Go down

Posted Sun Aug 13, 2017 3:42 pm

gitariskamaran

gitariskamaran

Shiroten Performer
Shiroten Performer
welcome...
congratulations... you're in the right place.

by the way what instrument did you play in your band?
I like to play guitar and still learning, and I can't understand why the others can play so great .sweat.