SCANDAL Expectations [Page 1 of 2]

SCANDAL Expectations
Posted on Sun Nov 08, 2009 12:24 pm

mc~

Administrator
Administrator
http://scandaluniverse.wordpress.com
Like the title states, share the things your expecting of SCANDAL. Whether in their music, live performance, releases, etc.

What I expect in SCANDAL is they are going to continue putting choreography in the PVs. Dance
That's one thing that makes their PV so unique and amazing.

Another thing I'm expecting is they are going to release an acoustic sound song, I just feel it since they've done some acoustic lives before.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

---------------------------
I am now an inactive admin.
I can still be around from time to time if my help is needed, but for urgent matters you can contact the [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

|| [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] || [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] || [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] || [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] ||
Back to top Go down

Re: SCANDAL Expectations
Posted on Sun Nov 08, 2009 2:57 pm

Innovation

Shiroten Performer
Shiroten Performer
What I expect is for them to keep it up and Be a great band that will be remembered by all Japanese music lovers.

I also expect them to have more great songs and videos to love!

Back to top Go down

Posted on Sun Nov 08, 2009 3:00 pm

mc~

Administrator
Administrator
I expect in the next 1 or 2 singles they will finally reach the top spot in Oricon. Clap

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

I can still be around from time to time if my help is needed, but for urgent matters you can contact the [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]