Posted on Mon Nov 09, 2009 3:38 pm

mc~

Administrator
Administrator
http://scandaluniverse.wordpress.com
You thanked this post! -
Thanks received by this post:

Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)

I noticed this is one of the hot topics in some forum that has SCANDAL in it.

So let's discuss about the album or the photo book. State your expectations, amazement, disappointment, violent reactions, etc.

I'll share mine after the first post. Common

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

---------------------------
I am now an inactive admin.
I can still be around from time to time if my help is needed, but for urgent matters you can contact the [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

|| [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] || [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] || [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] || [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] ||
Back to top Go down

Re: BEST★SCANDAL Album and Photo Book Discussion
Posted on Thu Nov 12, 2009 4:35 am

akuma_tsubasa

Mainstream Artist
Mainstream Artist
the album was impressive just as expected Nice One
the photobook not so much it gave me a surprised WTF! and i don't like it to say. it wasn't what i expected even though i heard it was sexy in a way but not like that! it was overall a epic fail photobook for me kind of made me lost faith in their image but now that i getting over it i'm good with them.. Happy
album= WIN HORA!
Photobook = FAIL Frustrated

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

“It’s allright to be different.
It’s allright to be lacking something.
It’s allright not to be perfect.”
- Quoted by RINA of SCANDAL
Back to top Go down

Posted on Thu Nov 12, 2009 12:02 pm

mc~

Administrator
Administrator