You are not connected. Please login or register

Go down

Where to purchase SCANDAL goods within Japan?
Posted Sun Jul 14, 2013 9:59 pm

Nausicaa1201

Nausicaa1201

Caless Student
Caless Student
Hey guys!

I'm currently in Tokyo for the time being and so I was wondering if anyone knew of any stores that sell SCANDAL goods? And by goods I mean pretty much anything other than CDs and DVDs (especially posters, photobooks, etc.) I've asked my Japanese friends but stuff like this is surprisingly hard to find O_o

Thanks in advance!

(I hope this is the correct place to post a question like this >''< I'm new to SH, so I'm really sorry if I make any mistakes.)

Back to top Go down
jigoku79

jigoku79

International Performer
International Performer
http://alinea-mind.blogspot.com/
You thanked this post! -
Thanks received by this post:

Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)

Well, there are two ways to get SCANDAL goods.
One, you can check out SCANDAL official store website: http://www.official-store.jp/scandal/
Two, or you can wait for SCANDAL SHOP in Shibuya around July 20th until August 31st:
https://www.scandal-heaven.com/t8938-scandal-shop-in-shibuya-72013-83113

Hope it helps!..Have a safe trip! Happy

Where to purchase SCANDAL goods within Japan? 4_zpse36c3efe
http://alinea-mind.blogspot.com/

...経験って苦い
ものでしょう? (SCANDAL- Pride)
失敗しても、当たり前...成功した、男前...
Back to top Go down
Hasenfu

Hasenfu

International Performer
International Performer
jigoku79 wrote:
Two, or you can wait for SCANDAL SHOP in Shibuya around July 20th until August 31st:
https://www.scandal-heaven.com/t8938-scandal-shop-in-shibuya-72013-83113

I would have suggested the same. I'm gonna beat down their doors soon! Onion Wahaha

You may have known three or fourthousand people in your life. But you only talk about six or seven.
- Elias Canetti
Back to top Go down
Nausicaa1201

Nausicaa1201

Caless Student
Caless Student