You thanked this post! -
Thanks received by this post:

Message reputation : 100% (6 votes)

Spoiler:
Summer festivals have begun
Theme:HARUNA

HARUNA★

SCANDAL's summer festivals have begun!

It began with Mezamashi Live, and this week we played the two-man GIG 「Kyokutou Rock 'n Roll High School」 with Kishidan in Osaka, and appeared at 「NUMBER SHOT 2014」 festival in Fukuoka‥
Invited to do a live together with Kishidan, who I've been a fan of since I was a student, truly felt like a dream.
Summer festivals have begun - 2014-07-27 (HARUNA) YIMhrOi

The coolness of their performance, packing love into every word of their MCs,,, They'll always be senpai I respect★

At NUMBER SHOT 2014 we spent a hot time together with many peopleー!
I'm sure many people were seeing us for the first time, but I'm sure we'll see each other again‥ We played this live packed with thoughts of coming to play at this festival over and over again!!

On that day, KANIKAPILA, the winners of last year's Copy Band Contest,
Summer festivals have begun - 2014-07-27 (HARUNA) SQu5Wr4

Came out.

At night I had my favorite food!
Summer festivals have begun - 2014-07-27 (HARUNA) GuPcufd

I thoroughly enjoyed tonkotsu ramenー!
I'm filled with energy!

Everyone who came out to see our lives, thank you so much!
Come again, okayー^ ^

2014-07-27 22:35:44

Summer festivals have begun - 2014-07-27 (HARUNA) 39iLxaW

2011.7.3 AM2 2012.3.28 SCANDAL vs BUDOKAN 11.3+4 QAT Tour @名古屋 11.10 Happy MUSIC Live 2012 2013.3.3 SCANDAL OSAKA-JO HALL 2013 2014.6.1 HNL Ekiden & Music 2014 6.2 Fan Meeting 2015 HELLO WORLD @ Paris - London - Essen - Chicago - MEX - LA - Anaheim 2016.1.12+13 PERFECT WORLD 5.21 Welcome Fan Meeting 5.22 HNL Ekiden & Music 2016 5.23 Farewell Fan Meeting 8.21 SCAFes 2017.7.14 47 Prefecture Tour @茨城 7.15 水戸 7.17 東京 2018 Special Thanks @NY - SF - Anaheim - MTY - MEX - Dallas 2022 MIRROR @Toronto - NY - Boston - Atlanta 2023 UU @ Fukuoka - Tokyo 2023.08.21 Sekai Ichi
Back to top Go down
Crei

Crei