Hellooooo~ [Page 1 of 1]

Hellooooo~
Posted Fri Aug 26, 2016 4:04 pm

FurudeGR

FurudeGR

Caless Student
Caless Student
Hey guys, i am new in this site, although i've been listening to Scandal for 4-5 years Happy ! I am from Greece,I am 22 years old, i've just returned from my first trip to Tokyo ^_^ . With some things from the Scandal Merch :D ! I partically sacrificed the world tour they will have and the live in Osaka , because i went to Tokyo. But i am still happy i Got some things from their merch and the Anniversary book :D !!! 
I will be happy to meet you and daily see posts here . I follow Scandal heaven in Instagram and facebook ofc ( I think in tumblr too, i've got so long to use it ) . 
Happy to join ~ Happy

Back to top Go down

Re: Hellooooo~
Posted Fri Aug 26, 2016 9:31 pm

tonymiller

tonymiller

International Performer
International Performer
Hi,

Welcome to SH !

You have been to Japan, wow, I am really jealous.

All Scandal fans are very welcome here.

Hope you have fun Happy

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down

Posted Sat Aug 27, 2016 8:36 am

FurudeGR

FurudeGR

Caless Student
Caless Student
Heheee , Thank youuu ^_^ . 
I hope we all have fun!

Back to top Go down

Posted Sun Aug 28, 2016 2:22 am

Kamex

Kamex

Caless Student
Caless Student
ohi!, welcome to SH, you must have enjoyed your trip to japan a lot, i'm looking foward to visit japan in a couple of years Tongue , enjoy you stay here!if you're interested in chating or something just send me a PM! :D

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down

Posted Fri Sep 02, 2016 12:34 pm

marinelle

marinelle

Caless Student
Caless Student
hello. 

i'm new in this and i'm just to scary to post .. sorry hahahaha. 

but