buchenandy

Caless Student
Caless Student
https://www.instagram.com/buchendude/
You thanked this post! -
Thanks received by this post:

Message reputation : 100% (2 votes)

Hi there!

My name is André (or Andy), I'm 29 years old and come from Germany, I think the next bigger one you know would be Cologne. I have been here in the forum since 2018, but so far I have mainly been a quiet reader and too shy to actively write myself: D I'm trying to change that to get to know more people who have similar interests as me.

I've been listening to japanese music for about 17 years now, starting with X-Japan (also i worked for Xplosion-online as a german translator), Luna Sea, Kagerou, and many more. Otherwise I mostly like to listen to old-school hardcore (Have Heart, Magnitude for example), punk-rock, heavier music in general, that would be too much to list. Basically I am open to everything, it can also be quieter like Hayley Williams. Finally, I also really like ReoNa.
I play in a hardcore band myself and am responsible for the bass and background vocals, we wanted to make our live debut with our first songs in March 2020, but unfortunately this was canceled due to the Covid-19 situation, which is why we are concentrating on a writing first album.

Otherwise I am generally very interested in japanese culture, love anime and manga and am currently studying social sciences and also work at a university.
In terms of sport, I am interested in football (bayern münchen) and play it myself, but I also like to watch football (seahawks) and basketball (celtics).
I don't think there is much else to say, I like plants. :D

I am looking forward to getting to know you and thank you for allowing me to be here. Happy Maybe we meet at the Berlin show this year, if it happens.

Back to top Go down

Re: Hallo aus Deutschland :)
Posted Sat Jan 02, 2021 12:30 pm

GT

GT

Shiroten Performer
Shiroten Performer