Hello everyone! [Page 1 of 2]

Hello everyone!
Posted Tue Aug 10, 2021 7:32 pm

MuftaK

MuftaK

Caless Student
Caless Student
Hello good people!

My name is Hubert and I'm from Eastern Europe.
After few days I have finally decided to join this forum.
I'm completely new to this Scandal phenomenon, and although I've been aware of this band for more than a year, it's been only few weeks since I started to listen to them. What a nice surprise! So far, I'm really enchanted by their music and their personalities (but that's a topic for another thread)!
I'm into the Japanese culture for almost two decades, and have been listening to many Japanese artists/ bands but unfortunately, I have never stumbled on Scandal before.
Well, maybe I'm late to the party (story of my life), but better late than later, right? And at least I'm at the right time to witness their 15th anniversary!
Best regards
- H.

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello everyone!
Posted Tue Aug 10, 2021 9:08 pm

tonymiller

tonymiller

International Performer
International Performer
Hi Hubert

Welcome to SH !

I was lucky to know SCANDAL from the beginning and I am always glad when more people discover them.

I am English but I have also loved Japanese Culture for a long time now and the music of course, I love Japanese idols but also many Japanese Bands male or female.

Hope you have fun here.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down

Posted Tue Aug 10, 2021 9:22 pm

Meph1766

Meph1766

International Performer
International Performer
https://www.setlist.fm/user/Meph1766
Hello and welcome Hubert! 
Nice to meet you!
What other Japanese artist do you like?

Back to top Go down

Posted Wed Aug 11, 2021 8:15 am

Andy666

Andy666

International Performer
International Performer
Hello and welcome to SH, you find lots of us are into Japanese Culture, one way or other.

Back to top Go down

Posted Wed Aug 11, 2021 9:21 pm

MuftaK

MuftaK

Caless Student
Caless Student