Movie Reviews by you [Page 1 of 1]

Movie Reviews by you
Posted on Sun Nov 15, 2009 5:39 am

XwingsofaresX

XwingsofaresX

Shiroten Performer
Shiroten Performer
so, we can write little reviews on whatever movie youve seen recently. so, lets get started.

the last movie i saw was "A Christmas Carol". first off, having read the story and acted in school productions, i was excited for the movie. and it didnt disappoint. the actors (Jim Carrey and Gary Oldman, among many) were amazing. i absolutely loved that movie. Nice One

so its simple.

Back to top Go down

Re: Movie Reviews by you
Posted on Sun Nov 15, 2009 11:40 am

Koide Namizo

Koide Namizo

International Performer
International Performer
https://www.youtube.com/user/HeseEuy
Heso...!!!

latest movie that I saw is 2012...so great!!! Amazed

it's a good movie...great effect!!!!maybe YUH can read the whole story when watch it...but the effects make me forget about the story problem...gurararararara!!!

Heso...!!!

Back to top Go down

Re: Movie Reviews by you
Posted on Wed Nov 18, 2009 7:23 am


loveharunaono

Banned
Banned
the same goes for me..2012 is good and the effect is MASS!!!

Back to top Go down

Re: Movie Reviews by you
Posted on Thu Mar 25, 2010 5:17 am

dnielle

dnielle

Caless Student
Caless Student
Alice in Wonderland ROCKED! Amazed





DANIELLE.
Music ; Photography ; Blogging ; SCANDAL
Back to top Go down

Re: Movie Reviews by you
Posted on Sun Mar 28, 2010 12:40 am

Lale

Lale

Global Moderator
Global Moderator
http://atarashiimusic.com
Can anyone review the latest Sandra Bullock movie? It looks reaaaaaally nice.



Movie Reviews by you Slide-13
Back to top Go down

Re: Movie Reviews by you
Posted on Sun Mar 28, 2010 7:12 am

Dante

Dante

Shiroten Performer
Shiroten Performer
Kaiji the ultimated gambler!!! XD

The movie ain't really about gambling though.
The humor in the movie was really great!!
No chicks in that movie though....
so for plot : 3/5
humor : 5/5
characters : 3/5



THough we're far apart, Haruna's always in my heart!
Movie Reviews by you Output
Back to top Go down

Re: Movie Reviews by you
Posted on Tue Mar 30, 2010 9:21 am

AyKay_Trugrime

AyKay_Trugrime

Shiroten Performer
Shiroten Performer
https://www.youtube.com/ambitiouskidd101
Shank

This is a movie made in London based on what london might be like in 2015 from the point it is at now, London is bascially now gang controlled and is now a battle ground for youngsters and adults fighting for food and survival (the rich are the rich and the poor are the poor middle class no longer exists)

i loved this film i give it 5/5
story line/plot 5/5

Back to top Go down

Re: Movie Reviews by you
Posted on Sun May 23, 2010 10:48 am

Aosaru

Aosaru

International Performer
International Performer
Koide Namizo wrote:Heso...!!!

latest movie that I saw is 2012...so great!!! Amazed

it's a good movie...great effect!!!!maybe YUH can read the whole story when watch it...but the effects make me forget about the story problem...gurararararara!!!

Heso...!!!

haha I agree. The effects were so good they made me forget about the plot. LOL

Back to top Go down

Re: Movie Reviews by you
Posted on Sun May 23, 2010 12:55 pm

vexille

vexille

Indie Artist
Indie Artist
my recent movie i watch the TS version of Iron Man 2 (lame quality)

great but the fighting was too short! the effect good maybe i watch the bluray rip version



Movie Reviews by you Rinamydream

I really looking forward to your kindness i miss the shoutbox (goodboy from now on)<3
Back to top Go down

Re: Movie Reviews by you
Posted on Sun May 23, 2010 6:19 pm

haruhiyuu

haruhiyuu

International Performer
International Performer
http://koudai-na-sekai.blogspot.com/
Kick Ass

at first i thought it was a purely comedy movie.. but after watching it.. WTH its almost like a action movie to me.. you can see hit girl stabbing and slicing someone's feet xD but i really liked it.. looks like there's gonna be a part 2.. all in all it kicked ass hahah!

imma rate it 4.5 / 5



Movie Reviews by you 1y9gb
Eki x Tomia x Miyuko ♥
Movie Reviews by you F3crb7


userbar by reo (y)
Back to top Go down

Re: Movie Reviews by you
Posted on Mon May 24, 2010 9:53 am

monogrith7

monogrith7

Indie Artist
Indie Artist
http://monogrith7.deviantart.com/
^ true true it Kicks ass! can't wait for part 2!! Ho Onion



Movie Reviews by you Sige
Back to top Go down

Re: Movie Reviews by you
Posted on Mon May 24, 2010 12:06 pm

Dante

Dante

Shiroten Performer
Shiroten Performer
Kick ass.... : With no power comes no responsibility ! LOL!!!



THough we're far apart, Haruna's always in my heart!
Movie Reviews by you Output
Back to top Go down

Re: Movie Reviews by you
Posted on Tue May 25, 2010 6:39 am

BasHanada

BasHanada

Shiroten Performer
Shiroten Performer
Kaiji the Ultimate Gambler

Pretty good performance from Tatsuya Fujiwara
Spoiler:
too bad his reunion with kenichi matsuyama was short-lived :p
of Death Note and Battle Royal fame. The movie wasn't that flashy, it had minimal effects but besides the humor and comedy found in the film lies a key moral lesson that affects many of today's youth.

3.5/5

Tajomaru

Well made movie, not exactly the best but borrowed some classic literature, coupled with a good performance from Oguri Shun and the rest of the cast. The movie has a combination of romance, heavy drama and instills the theme of "power" and how people lust for it into the minds of the viewers.

3.5/5



Movie Reviews by you 33vdteg
Back to top Go down

Re: Movie Reviews by you
Posted on Tue Oct 26, 2010 11:54 pm

DeltaEpsilon

DeltaEpsilon

Indie Artist
Indie Artist
Hmm.. My friends and I were planning to watch Paranormal Activity 2 this weekend, but so many people have been putting it down, saying that it could have been better.

Any thoughts?

Back to top Go down