You are not connected. Please login or register

Go down

Hello from Kentucky [Page 1 of 1]

Hello from Kentucky
Posted Tue Jun 16, 2020 8:25 pm

MattTrenkamp

Caless Student
Caless Student
Hello!  I'm new here and newer to Scandal.  I came across theirs and Lisa's music though anime.  I'm a trail runner and plan on going to Japan next summer and run the Mt Fuji trail race.  I started studying Japanese a few months ago so that I won't have to rely on others people speaking English.  Still have a lot to learn.  Probably on the older end of the fan spectrum (50) but believe an open mind in life brings so many more new experiences.

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello from Kentucky
Posted Tue Jun 16, 2020 9:22 pm

tonymiller

tonymiller

International Performer
International Performer
Hi !

Welcome to SH !

Maybe on the older end but you are younger than me Happy

Hope you have fun here.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down

Posted Wed Jun 17, 2020 2:22 am

TOMOmeow

TOMOmeow

International Performer
International Performer
https://instagram.com/thedapperrunner
Hey Matt! Guess what, I'm a runner too! I have four international marathons under my belt including the Chicago Marathon 2017. Gosh, I miss Chicago!

How long you've been listening to Scandal? What's you favorite song of them so far? BTW, Lisa's music is also fantastic!

Have fun!

Sing it Back, Bring it Back, Sing it Back to Me... Wait, WRONG SONG!

Do you believe in life after love? (after love, after love)... STILL WRONG, D****T!!

Back to top Go down

Posted Wed Jun 17, 2020 2:35 am

MattTrenkamp

Caless Student
Caless Student
Hey MamiNoodles,