You are not connected. Please login or register

Go down

Play For Japan: The Album
Posted Sat Jun 04, 2011 5:15 am



Caless Student
Caless Student
Play For Japan is a relief benefit album featuring original songs from a collection of video game music composers. It is set for release in June on the iTunes Store and 100% of the proceeds will be donated to the Japanese Red Cross. It will feature the following composers and their original songs:

* Akira Yamaoka (Shadows of the Damned) | “Ex Animo”
* Arthur Inasi (Harmonix) | “We Are One”
* Bear McCreary (SOCOM 4) | “Maverick Regeneration”
* Chance Thomas (Lord of the Rings Online) | “Rise Up”
* Hip Tanaka.β (Metroid) | “HVC-1384″
* Inon Zur feat. The Lyris Quartet (Dragon Age) | “Remember“
* Jason Graves (Dead Space) | “Necromancer”
* Koji Kondo (Super Mario Bros.) | “Super Mario Medley On Two Pianos”
* Laura Karpman (Everquest II) w/Lisbeth Scott | “Pine Wind Sound“
* Laura Shigihara (Plants vs. Zombies) | “Jump“
* Mitsuto Suzuki (The 3rd Birthday) | “Play for You”
* Nobuko Toda (Metal Gear Solid 4) | “Reminiscence”
* Nobuo Uematsu (Final Fantasy) | “Every New Morning“
* Penka Kouneva (Prince of Persia) | “White Cloud”
* Sean Murray (Call of Duty) | “The Temple Stone”
* Tommy Tallarico (Advent Rising) | “Greater Lights“
* Woody Jackson (Red Dead Redemption) | “Moshi Moshi”
* Yasunori Mitsuda (Chrono Trigger) | “Dimension Break”

Looks to be pretty awesome.


[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum

© 2009-2024 SCANDAL HEAVEN.