Go down

Guitar Buddies [Page 1 of 2]

Guitar Buddies
Posted Mon Aug 01, 2011 5:32 pm

yui_chan15

yui_chan15

Caless Student
Caless Student
I've been playing the guitar for almost a year now and i noticed that i've lost interest in it. But when i was randomly browsing vids in youtube, i found Scandal and after that, i never ever thought of quitting the guitar Nice one
thanks Scandal .toj.

~yui_chan15~
Back to top Go down

Re: Guitar Buddies
Posted Tue Aug 02, 2011 2:34 pm

Outdoorapple

Outdoorapple

Caless Student
Caless Student
OMG! Same exact thing as me! I was inspired to play guitar from the anime K-on! but when it finished I just decided to quit and not even play. But when I saw Scandal a couple months later, I picked up my guitar and started playing for hours. ^_^

Back to top Go down

Posted Wed Aug 03, 2011 8:41 am

moochikin

moochikin

International Performer
International Performer
Hey guys I've been playing for almost 3 years now way before I found Scandal haha
Good to know they've inspired you guys to play again!
Keep practicing and have fun Thumbs Onion

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Back to top Go down

Posted Fri Aug 05, 2011 5:39 am

Ray

Ray

Caless Student
Caless Student
Yeah something like this happened to me too Wink I still played Guitar, but after I heard SCANDAL I clean off the dust on my E-Guitar and started to learn Shojo S Wink

Back to top Go down

Posted Sun Aug 07, 2011 8:18 pm

yui_chan15

yui_chan15

Caless Student
Caless Student
.hi.
Hi guys Happy It's nice meeting you.
So.. since we're all guitarists here, what songs do you like most to play? I love S.L magic though my hands hurt after playing. TOJ Onion I don't have an e-guitar so i'm stuck with my acoustic. Plus the strings are really hard. It's not that painful anymore since my hands are used to it. I used to remember the very first time i picked up a guitar. My fingers were so sore i cried a lot. hahahha. anyway that's the past. .uhuh.