You are not connected. Please login or register

Go down

Easiest SCANDAL Song for Guitar
Posted Sun Nov 10, 2013 5:18 am

MamiSoul

MamiSoul

Shiroten Performer
Shiroten Performer
What songs were easy of SCANDAL's for you to learn on guitar? I would assume one of their earlier songs because they were not on such a high level back then as they are now. I just wanted to learn some songs, but I'm a beginner. Thank, you  .uhuh.

Last edited by MamiSoul on Fri Dec 27, 2013 11:59 pm; edited 1 time in total

Back to top Go down

Re: Easiest SCANDAL Song for Guitar
Posted Sun Nov 10, 2013 6:56 am

anchiel

anchiel

International Performer
International Performer
For me, the SCANDAL song that I easily learned was Namida no Regret. Even the intro and solos are easy for me, and take note, I'm not that good. In fact I suck... .plank. 

Next was HARUKAZE, but I still need to work on the intro and I still haven't read the tabs for its guitar solos due to time constraints.

DOLL, Koi Moyou and Space Ranger are also quite easy, but I still have to practice more...

Back to top Go down

Posted Sun Nov 10, 2013 7:39 am

IceT

IceT

Shiroten Performer
Shiroten Performer
there is one where you have simple chords (A,G and F or so), but I have the problem to find the right notes, I need the classical notation (with lines and stuff like that.

"Ich glaube, auf dieser Welt gibt es keine Vernunft, und an Güte fehlt es auch."
"Kann sein. Aber das lässt sich wohl jetzt nicht mehr ändern."
"Das Rückgabedatum ist abgelaufen."
"Und die Quittung weggeschmissen." 1Q84, Aomame und Ayumi im Gespräch.

Nicht ich bin verrückt, die Welt ist es.
Haruki Murakami

"Wohin man auch geht, sich selbst entkommt man
nicht. Es ist so wie mit dem eigenen Schatten, der folgt einem auch
überallhin." Haruki Murakami
Back to top Go down

Posted Sun Nov 10, 2013 7:43 am

Mitchan

Mitchan

International Performer
International Performer