OVER DRIVE Guitar Tab (Intro only)
Posted on Fri Aug 23, 2013 9:11 pm

~HaruHaru~

Shiroten Performer
Shiroten Performer
You thanked this post! -
Thanks received by this post:

Message reputation : 100% (2 votes)

Hi everybody! Well here's the intro for the SCANDAL's new single OVER DRIVE. 

I tabbed it by ear from the preview so Enjoy!

p.s. I'm still fairly new to tabbing and only recently I've been able to learn songs by ear so if you spot any mistakes feel free to correct them.

Intro:

e |--------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
B |--------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
G |---6---6-6---6-6-6-8---8-8---8-8-8-10---10-10---10-10-10-11---11-11---11-11-11--|
D |---6---6-6---6-6-6-8---8-8---8-8-8-10---10-10---10-10-10-11---11-11---11-11-11--|
A |---4---4-4---4-4-4-6---6-6---6-6-6-8----8--8----8--8--8--9----9--9----9--9--9---|
E |--------------------------------------------------------------------------------|

e |--------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
B |--------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
G |---6---6-6---6-6-6-8---8-8---8-8-8-10---10-10---10-10-10-11---------------------|
D |---6---6-6---6-6-6-8---8-8---8-8-8-10---10-10---10-10-10-11---------------------|
A |---4---4-4---4-4-4-6---6-6---6-6-6-8----8--8----8--8--8--9----------------------|
E |--------------------------------------------------------------------------------|

B |---9-9\14-14-14-14-14-14-14--9-9\14-14-14-14-14-14-14--9-9\14-14-14-14-14-14-14-|
G |--------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
D |---6-6\11-11-11-11-11-11-11--6-6\11-11-11-11-11-11-11--6-6\11-11-11-11-11-11-11-|
A |--------------------------------------------------------------------------------|

G |---11-10---8---6----------------------------------------------------------------|